top of page

I'm now on Mastodon

Updated: Mar 7, 2023

I recently joined social media site Mastodon. It is relatively new compared to Twitter. While Twitter operates on one large server, Mastodon has multiple servers, called Instances. You can essentially start your own social media hub within Mastodon, though it seems like you'll need some technical knowhow (more info here). I'm on the main instance (Mastodon.Social) and my handle is @AuthorSipho, just like on Twitter. Check out my profile here.


I'm not leaving Twitter, however I do want to branch out and try other platforms. I'm looking into other social media and will update you whenever I join a new platform. To incentivize you to check out my Mastodon, I will be posting #VSS365 posts with my own prompts exclusively on the site. I've already got one posted.


Thank you for your support. If you haven't already, preorder Armored Piercing 2, which is coming out July 6 (very soon!). It is available for preorder on Amazon, Kobo, and now also Barnes & Noble.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All My Twitter VSS365 Posts

So when I first started using Twitter, I came across the VSS365 hashtag. VSS365 means 'Very Short Stories 365 days.' Someone would post a prompt word and you had to write a short story featuring the w

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page