top of page

Nibowin: The Island of Death - Now Available in multiple countries

My latest book, Nibowin: The Island of Death, is available in multiple countries. You can also read the book for free on Kindle Unlimited.


A group of university graduates is flown to a private island for a fun vacation. However, things quickly take a turn for the worse. Vile creatures appear in the thick of the night and begin killing people. Help is too far away, so the group of graduates is forced to fight for their survival. Will they survive the island of death?


This book has elements of horror, but it isn’t a full-on horror novel since I placed a higher emphasis on suspense. Nibowin has more intensity in its action scenes than my other novella The Invasion of Planet Earth. Perhaps one day, I’ll make a full-on horror book.


Here are the links below:




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

All My Twitter VSS365 Posts

So when I first started using Twitter, I came across the VSS365 hashtag. VSS365 means 'Very Short Stories 365 days.' Someone would post a prompt word and you had to write a short story featuring the w

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page